Illustrations in an exclsuive HappyBulle© design

To personalise your jewellery, your key ring or your engraved accessory we offer different families of illustrations, all straight from the imagination of our illustrator Thi-Maï. You don't have any of your child's drawings or hand/foot prints? You want to personalise the reverse side of a medallion or a key ring? Our illustrations in an exclusive HappyBulle design are the perfect way to let you personalise the jewellery, key ring or engraved accessory of your choice. What's more, there is something for every taste. The Men's illustrations will delight dads, while mums will opt for a quotation. As for the kids, they will appreciation the astro or animal illustrations. When personalising your jewellery, in the personalisation form, select the illustration of your choice from among the models below and then finalise your order.

Family©

Mum, dad and the kids engraved on a piece of personalised jewellery? It's possible thanks to our Family illustrations. Depict the entire family on the medallion, key ring or accessory or your choice. Select the Family illustration that most closely resembles your family from among the models below - we'll take care of engraving your jewellery.

Quotations©

What could be better than a quotation to put you in a good mood int eh morning? Carry your favourite quotation with you every morning thanks to our personalised jewellery, key rings or accessories. Select the Quotation illustration that captures your heart from among the models below, and we'll take care of engraving it onto the personalised jewellery of your choice.

Supers©

Would you like to remind one of your loved ones how great they are? Would your likt to thank the teacher for looking after your children so well throughout the year? Our Supers illustrations are the perfect way to personalise a piece of jewellery, a key ring or an accessory with a kind word. Give your grandpa, granny or uncle a little pleasure! It's simple, select the illustration of your choice from among the models below, and we'll take care of engraving it onto your personalised jewellery.

Ornaments©

At HappyBulle we offer medallions with an open disc shape. These can be personalised with text - your child's first name for example - or with an engraved illustration. There is a family of illustrations available that is specific to the open disc medallions, the Ornament illustrations, which are adapted to the shape of the open disc medallions. Select the illustration of your choice from among the models below, and create a unique piece of personalised jewellery.

Astro Constellation©

Are you a fan of astrology and want to personalise a piece of jewellery, a key ring or an accessory in an original way? Discover our Constellation illustrations in an exclusive HappyBulle design. Select the Constellation illustration that corresponds to your star sign from among the models below, and create a unique piece of jewellery, a key ring or an engraved accessory.

Origami©

Origami is a very graphic style of art. We offer the chance to make use of the graphic style of origami to personalise a piece of jewellery, a key ring or an accessory. Select the Origami illustration of your choice from among the models below, and create a unique piece of jewellery that is sure to delight its wearer.

Nordic Alphabet©

Do you want to personalise a piece of jewellery, a key ring or an accessory with your initials or your child's initials in a very graphic style? Our Nordic Alphabet family of illustrations does exactly that! Select the first letter of your little one's first name and create a unique piece of jewellery that is bursting with emotion.

Dad©

My dad is the best! Tell him what a great dad he is with a kind word engraved onto a piece of jewellery, key ring or a personalised accessory thanks to our Dad illustrations in an exclusive HappyBulle design. Select the illustration of your choice from among the models below, and we'll take care of engraving your personalised jewellery.

Men©

Who said jewellery was only for women? At HappyBulle, men are also in the spotlight. Discover our Men illustrations in an exclsuive design and select the illustraion of your choice from among the models below to create a unique and personalised piece of jewellery. This personalised jewellery will make the perfect gift, or you could just wear it yourself.

Astro child©

Do you appreciate astrology and want to personalise a piece of jewellery, a key ring or an accessory in an original way? Discover our Constellation Child illustrations in an exclusive HappyBulle design. Select the Constellation Child illustration that corresponds to your star sign from among the models below, and create a unique piece of jewellery, a key ring or an engraved accessory that your child will be delighted to wear.

Fantasy©

Do you want to personalise a piece of jewellery, a key ring or an accessory in an fun way? It's possible thanks to HappyBulle! Discover our Fantasy illustration family in an exclusive Happybulle design and personalise your jewellery with a good dose of fun. Select the illustration of your choice from among the models below, and we'll take care of engraving your personalised jewellery.

Animals©

Becasue we at Happybulle consider animals to be our friends, we offer you the chance to personalise a piece of jewellery, a key ring or an accessory with your favourite animal's cute little face. Discover our Animals illustrations in an exclusive HappyBulle design and select an animal face for us to engrave onto your jewellery from among the models below.

Mum©

My mum is the best! Tell her how great she is with a kind word engraved onto a piece of jewellery, key ring or a personalised accessory thanks to our Mum illustrations in an exclusive HappyBulle design. Select the illustration of your choice from among the models below, and we'll take care of engraving your personalised jewellery.

Calligraphy Alphabet©

Do you want to personalise a piece of jewellery, a key ring or an accessory with your initials or your child's initials? It's possible thanks to our Calligraphy Alphabet family of illustrations. Select the first letter of your little one's first name and create a unique piece of jewellery that is bursting with emotion.

Sport©

Sport has arrived at HappyBulle. Are you a keen athlete? Is your nearest and dearest a fan of sport? Personalise your jewellery, your key ring or your accessory with our Sport family of illustrations to ensure that you sport a dynamic and trendy look.

Hand prints©

Engraving someone's hand or foot is an effective way to personalise a piece of jewellery in a unique fashion. What should you do if you don't have a photo or painted hand/foot print of your child? No need to panic, we offer an entire family of Hand/Foot Print illustrations in an exclusive HappyBulle design, which are perfect for personalising a piece of jewellery, a key ring or an accessory.

Little Ones©

Would you like to spoil your little angel, your little brother or your little sister? GIve them a piece of jewellery, a key ring or an accessory personalised with a few loving words. Our Little Ones illustrations are the perfect way to pass on a nice message with a really sweet design. Select the illustration of your choice from among the models below, and we'll take care of engraving your personalised jewellery.

Baptism©

Do you want to personalise a medallion or a baptism chain in a symbolic and poetic way to mark the occasion of your godchild's or your child's baptism. Discover our "Baptism" family of illustrations in an exclusive Happybulle design. Select the illustration of your choice from among the models below, and create your first emotion-filled piece of personalised jewellery.

Wedding©

Do you want a piece of unique and symbolic personalised jewellery, as a gift or for yourself, to mark your wedding or that of a frend? With this range of Wedding illustrations in an exclsuive Happybulle design, create a piece of jewellery that is bursting with emotion, for Mr or for Mrs. The perfect gift for such a special occasion.

Menu

Les illustrations au design exclusif HappyBulle

Pour personnaliser votre bijou, votre porte clé ou votre accessoire gravé nous proposons différentes familles d’illustrations toutes droit sorties de l’imagination de notre illustratrice Thi-Maï. Vous ne possédez pas de dessin de votre enfant ni d’empreinte de celui-ci ? Vous désirez personnaliser le verso d’une médaille ou d’un porte clé ? Nos illustrations au design exclusif HappyBulle seront parfaites pour vous permettre de personnaliser le bijou, le porte clé ou l’accessoire gravé de votre choix. En plus, il y en a pour tous les goûts ! Les illustrations Homme raviront les papas tandis que les mamans opteront pour une citation. Les enfants, apprécieront quant à eux les illustrations astro ou les illustrations animaux. Lors de la personnalisation de votre bijou, dans le formulaire de personnalisation, sélectionnez l’illustration de votre choix parmi nos modèles ci-dessous puis finalisez votre commande.

Family

Maman, papa et les enfants gravés sur un bijou personnalisé ? C’est possible grâce à nos illustrations Family. Représentez toute la famille sur la médaille, le porte clé ou l’accessoire de votre choix. Sélectionnez l’illustration Family qui ressemble le plus à votre famille parmi les modèles ci-dessous, on s’occupe de graver votre bijou.

Citations

Quoi de mieux qu’une citation pour vous mettre de bonne humeur le matin ? Emportez votre citation préférée tous les matins avec vous grâce à nos bijoux, porte clé et accessoires personnalisés. Sélectionnez l’illustration Citation qui vous tient à cœur parmi les modèles ci-dessous, on s’occupe de la graver sur le bijou personnalisé de votre choix.

Les Super

Vous désirez rappeler à un de vos proches à quel point il est super ? Vous désirez remercier la maîtresse de s’être si bien occuper de vos enfants pendant toute l’année ? Nos illustrations Les Super seront parfaites pour personnaliser un bijou, un porte clé ou un accessoire avec un petit mot doux. Faites plaisir à papy, à mamie ou à tonton ! C’est simple, sélectionnez l’illustration de votre choix parmi les modèles ci-dessous, on s’occupe de graver votre bijou personnalisé.

Ornements

Chez HappyBulle nous proposons des médailles en forme de cibles. Celles-ci sont à personnaliser avec du texte, le prénom de vos enfants par exemple, ou avec une illustration gravée. Une famille d’illustration spécifique aux médailles cibles est à votre disposition, les illustrations Ornements, adaptées à la forme des médailles cibles. Sélectionnez l’illustration de votre choix parmi les modèles ci-dessous et créez un bijou personnalisé unique.

Astro Constellation

Vous êtes fan d’astrologie et désirez personnaliser un bijou, un porte clé ou un accessoire de manière originale ? Découvrez nos illustrations Constellation au design exclusif HappyBulle. Sélectionnez l’illustration Constellation qui correspond à votre signe astrologique parmi les modèles ci-dessous et créer un bijou, un porte clé ou un accessoire gravé unique.

Origami

L’origami est un art très graphique. Nous vous proposons d’utiliser la dimension graphique de l’origami pour personnaliser un bijou, un porte clé ou un accessoire. Sélectionnez l’illustration Origami de votre choix parmi les modèles ci-dessous et créez un bijou unique qui ravira son porteur à coup sûr.

Alphabet Nordique

Vous désirez personnaliser un bijou, un porte clé ou un accessoire avec vos initiales ou celle de votre enfant de manière très graphique ? Notre famille d’illustrations Alphabet Nordique est faite pour ça ! Sélectionnez la première lettre du prénom de votre bambin et créez un bijou unique et chargé d’émotion.

Papa

Mon papa c’est le meilleur ! Dites-lui à quel point il est un bon père avec un petit mot doux gravé sur un bijou, un porte clé ou un accessoire personnalisé grâce à nos illustrations Papa au design exclusif HappyBulle. Sélectionnez l’illustration de votre choix parmi les modèles ci-dessous, on s’occupe de graver votre bijou personnalisé.

Homme

Qui a dit que les bijoux étaient uniquement réservés aux femmes ? Les hommes sont aussi à l’honneur chez HappyBulle. Découvrez nos illustrations Homme au design exclusif et choisissez l’illustration de votre choix parmi les modèles ci-dessous pour créer un bijou unique et personnalisé. Ce bijou personnalisé sera idéal pour offrir comme pour le porter soi-même.

Astro enfant

Vous êtes sensible à l’astrologie et désirez personnaliser un bijou, un porte clé ou un accessoire de manière originale ? Découvrez nos illustrations Constellation Enfant au design exclusif HappyBulle. Sélectionnez l’illustration Constellation Enfant qui correspond au signe astrologique de votre enfant parmi les modèles ci-dessous et créez un bijou, un porte clé ou un accessoire gravé unique qu’il sera ravi de porter.

Fantaisie

Vous désirez personnaliser un bijou, un porte clé ou un accessoire de manière amusante ? C’est possible grâce à HappyBulle ! Découvrez notre famille d’illustration Fantaisie au design exclusif HappyBulle et personnalisez votre bijou avec une bonne dose de fun. Sélectionnez l’illustration de votre choix parmi les modèles ci-dessous, on s’occupe de graver votre bijou personnalisé.

Animaux

Parce que les animaux sont nos amis chez HappyBulle, nous vous proposons de personnaliser un bijou, un porte clé ou un accessoire avec la bouille de votre animal préféré. Découvrez nos illustrations Animaux au design exclusif HappyBulle et sélectionnez la bouille de l’animal que nous viendrons graver sur votre bijou parmi les modèles ci-dessous.

Maman

Ma maman c’est la meilleure ! Rappelez-lui à quel point elle est géniale avec un petit mot doux gravé sur un bijou, un porte clé ou un accessoire personnalisé grâce à nos illustrations Maman au design exclusif HappyBulle. Sélectionnez l’illustration de votre choix parmi les modèles ci-dessous, on s’occupe de graver votre bijou personnalisé.

Alphabet Calligraphie

Vous désirez personnaliser un bijou, un porte clé ou un accessoire avec vos initiales ou celles de votre enfant ? C’est possible grâce à notre famille d’illustrations Alphabet Calligraphie. Sélectionnez la première lettre du prénom de votre bambin et créez un bijou unique et chargé d’émotion.

Sport

Le sport s’invite chez HappyBulle. Vous êtes un grand sportif ? Votre amoureux ou votre amoureuse est fan de sport ? Personnalisez votre bijou, votre porte clé ou votre accessoire avec notre famille d’illustrations Sport pour vous assurer d’arborer un look dynamique et branché.

Empreintes

Graver les empreintes de quelqu’un est un moyen efficace de personnaliser un bijou de manière unique. Comment faire lorsque l’on ne possède pas de photo ou de marque de l’empreinte de son enfant à la peinture ? Pas de panique, nous proposons une famille entière d’illustrations Empreintes au design exclusif HappyBulle qui seront idéales pour personnaliser un bijou, un porte clé ou un accessoire.

Les Petits

Vous voulez gâter votre petit bout, votre petit frère ou votre petite sœur ? Offrez-lui un bijou, un porte clé ou un accessoire personnalisé avec des mots doux. Nos illustrations Les Petits sont parfaites pour faire passer un gentil message avec un design tout mignon. Sélectionnez l’illustration de votre choix parmi les modèles ci-dessous, on s’occupe de graver votre bijou personnalisé.

Baptême

A l’occasion du baptême de votre filleul(e) ou celui de votre enfant, vous désirez personnaliser une médaille ou une gourmette de baptême de manière symbolique et poétique ? Découvrez notre famille d’illustration « Baptême » au design exclusif HappyBulle. Sélectionnez l’illustration de votre choix parmi les modèles ci-dessous et créez son premier bijou personnalisé chargé en émotions.

Mariage

Vous souhaitez offrir ou vous offrir un bijou personnalisé unique et symbolique à l’occasion de votre mariage ou du mariage d’un proche ? Avec cette gamme d’illustrations Mariage au design exclusif HappyBulle, créez un bijou rempli d’émotion, pour Madame ou pour Monsieur. Le cadeau idéal pour une occasion si particulière.