Legal notices

Identity:

This website, www.happybulle.com, bearing the HappyBulle trademark is published by the company Happy Corp, a French limited company (SARL) with capital of €5000, registered under no. 80488412000028 and with its head office located at 23 Avenue de l'Argonne, 33700 Mérignac, France. Telephone: +33 5 56 45 80 93. Email: service.client@happybulle.com

Publication Director: Dorothée CAILLEY.

 

Intellectual property rights:

All of the elements on the site, and the site itself, are protected by copyright and the law relating to trademarks, designs and models and/or any other law in force. These elements belong to the Happy Corp company or are used with the consent of third parties that have authorised the Happy Corp company to use them. They can only be used for private, personal and non-commercial purposes. They must also be used with respect for the reproduced elements. As such, they must not be modified or altered in any way. Any use for purposes other than those listed above require the prior written authorisation of the Happy Corp company. Use of the content of the site in breach of these provisions shall be deemed an infringement of the Intellectual Property Code.

Brands:

HappyBulle® is a trademark of the Happy Corp group, copyright 2011-2017.

All rights reserved.

No reproduction or representation can take place without the prior written consent of Happy Corp.

 

Links:

This site may contain links to other websites. To the extent that the Happy Corp company cannot control these sites and external sources, it cannot be held responsible for access problems or for the content of these sites. Furthermore, the Happy Corp company reserves the right to authorise any type of simple or deep hypertext link or referencing link.

Credits:

Concept and production: HappyBulle® - Happy Corp SARL

Menu

Mentions légales

Identité :

Le présent site www.happybulle.com exploitant la marque déposée HappyBulle est édité par la société Happy Corp, SARL au capital de 5000€, immatriculée sous le N° 80488412000028 dont le siège social est sis au 23 Avenue de l'Argonne, 33700 Mérignac, France. Téléphone : +33 5 56 45 80 93. Email : service.client@happybulle.com

Directrice de la publication : Dorothée CAILLEY.

 

Droits de propriété intellectuelle :

Tous les éléments présents sur le site et le site en lui-même sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, droit des marques, des dessins et modèles et/ou toute autre loi en vigueur. Ces éléments appartiennent à la société Happy Corp ou sont utilisés avec l’accord de tiers ayant autorisé la société Happy Corp à les exploiter. Ils ne peuvent être utilisés qu’à des fins privées, personnelles et non commerciales. Leur utilisation doit en outre se faire dans le respect des éléments reproduits. Ainsi, aucune modification ni altération d’aucune sorte ne peut leur être apportée. Toute utilisation à des fins autres que celles énumérées ci-dessus doit se faire avec l’autorisation préalable et écrite de la société Happy Corp. L’utilisation du contenu du site en contravention avec ces prescriptions vaut contrefaçon au sens du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Marques :

HappyBulle® est une marque déposée du groupe Happy Corp, copyright 2011-2017.

Tous droits réservés.

Aucune reproduction ou représentation ne peut avoir lieu sans le consentement écrit et préalable de Happy Corp.

 

Liens :

Ce site peut contenir des liens vers d’autres sites web. Dans la mesure où la société Happy Corp ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externes, elle ne peut être tenue pour responsable des problèmes d’accès ou de contenu de ces sites. Par ailleurs, la société Happy Corp se réserve le droit d’autoriser tout type de lien hypertexte simple ou profond et de référencement.

Crédits :

Concept et production : HappyBulle® - Happy Corp SARL