Privacy Policy

 

The Happy Corp company commits to protecting personal information provided by the web user online. Here we want to inform you regarding the processing and use of your information, with a view to improving our offers and services on a daily basis, while always respecting your rights.



The personal data controller:

The Happy Corp company, a French Limited Company (SARL) with capital of 5000, with its head office located at 23 avenue de l’Argonne, 33700 Mérignac, France, registered with the Bordeaux Trade and Companies Register (Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés (RCS) de Bordeaux) under number 804 884 120 000 010, is responsible for the processing of personal information relating to its custoemrs, under the conditions described within this privacy policy.



Which data is collected by HappyBulle.com?

We collect data when the custoemr makes contact with us. This custoemr contact may take on various forms: when the customer contacts use by email, via a message in an instant discussion or when the customer logs into his personal area on our HappyBulle.com website.

The personal information that we are able to store is your name, your email address, yoru telephone number, your order reference and your delivery and invoice addresses. We also receive data relating to the via the intermediary of third parties such as our payment service providers, for example.

It should be noted that the customer can refuse to provide personal data that we are requesting at any time. However, by refusing to communicate this information to us, the cannot be granted access to all of the services that we offer on our HappyBulle.com website. For example, we cannot ship your order to you unless we know your delivery address.

 

Personal information concerning your customer account:

The mandatory personal information that we request from our customers is as follows:

-          Your surname and first name

-          Your delivery address and your invoice address

-          Your mobile phone number

-          Your email address

-          Your customer account password.

The customer can modify this information at any time by logging into his personal area on HappyBulle.com

 

Your personal details:

We may also collect personal data when you contact our services by sending an email or via a live discussion. This personal information might be your surname and first name, your email address, your order number, your telephone number and your Facebook username, if and only if the customer contacts us via the Facebook messaging service.

 

Your personal information relating to the purchase:

When placing an order on our HappyBulle.com site, we collect data relating to your purchase. This information includes:

-          Your order reference

-          The details of your ordered products and their personalisation

-          Your method of payment

-          Your surname and first name

-          Your delivery and invoice address

-          The carrier that you have selected and the tracking number of your order

 

Your payment information:

On our HappyBulle.com website we offer three methods of payment, which are: PayPal, bank card or cheque. The validation of your method of payment is communicated to us by the payment service providers with whom we collaborate.

The information that we receive via these third partioes are your chosen method of payment and the "payment accepted", "payment error" and "refunded" statuses.



Why does the HappyBulle.com site collect data?

In accordance with applicable European law concerning the protection of personal data, HappyBulle.com does not collect information regarding its customers except as authorised by these laws. Hence, we only process our customers data in the situations laid out in this privacy policy. In fact, we use the aforementioned data first and foremost for the processing of our customers' orders.

 

Processing of orders:

Our customers' data is processed with a view to concluding a sales contract between the latter and our website, HappyBulle.com This data can also be used when the customer, of his own accord, places an associated service order with our customer service.

Thus, in accordance with our general conditions of sale, this information corresponds to the contract concluded with the customer within the scope of the execution and personalisation of his order, including its payment and shipping. The same applies if the customer wishes to make a complaint or to return his order to us (in accordance with the conditions expressly laid out in Article 9. Right of Withdrawal).

Added to this are automatic transactional emails sent to the customer with a view to informing him of the process of his order, confirming to him that it has been successfully received and successfully shipped. Newsletters can also be sent to the customer if and only if he requests it.

Other sales emails may be sent to the customer, at his request, to inform him that certain products are back in stock. For this to happen, the customer must register his email address for the product(s) concerned.

 

Commercial prospecting by email:

If the customer no longer wishes to receive commercial prospecting by email, he can let us know at any time using one of the following methods:

-          By clicking on the unsubscribe link in each of our emails

-          On our website, in "My account", by clicking on the "My personal information" section and unchecking the corresponding box.

 

Vouchers and gift cards:

HappyBulle.com also collects personal data when the customer purchases or gifts an e gift card or when he, having engaged in discussion with our customer service, receives a voucher or credit in the form of a personal code to be entered when validating his next order.

The purpose of this collected information is to avoid fraud and, in the same way, to confirm lawful ownership of the gift codes. The pieces of information that are then collected are:

-          The dates of issue and expiration

-          The value of the voucher

-          The voucher code

-          The name of the recipient

-          The name of the person validating this voucher or e-gift card.



To whom is the collected personal data transmitted?

Always maintaining compliance with applicable European law concerning the storing of personal data, HappyBulle.com only transmits its customers' data within the limits fixed by these laws. This data is only transmitted to our service providers with the unique goal of preparing and shipping orders under the best possible conditions. As such, these service providers are secure payment agencies and our logistics partners, such as La Poste, DPD ou Chronopost.

Our Trusted Shops partner:

In order to offer our customers a quality service, HappyBulle.com has concluded a subcontract with its service provider Trusted Shops GmbH, Subbelrather Str. 15C, 50823 Cologne.

The latter collects information regarding our customers who have validated an order on our website, HappyBulle.com, by means of specific cookies and trackers relating to their order reference. In fact, following their order, our custoemrs receive an email offering them the chance to leave a review of their purchase experience and the recceived product(s). This email contains a like by which to access our Trusted Shops profile, in which all of our customer reviews are stored. The customer cannot leave a review on this page without having received this email. The customer can of course elect not to publish a review on this page and, at the same time, can unsubscribe from these review request emails by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of this email.

As such, the data collected by our Trusted Shops partner is as follows:

-         The date of the order

-          Its reference and the URL of the purchased product or products

-         The total of the order

-          The expected delivery date

-          The method of payment used

-          The buyer's email address.

Furthermore, in order to verify our certification with this organisation, the Trusted Shops Trustbadge has been inserted at the bottom of the page on our HappyBulle.com site. This allows us to display our Trusted Shops trusted brand symbol and all of our received reviews following receipt of an order by our customers.

When the customer views this Trustbadge, the badge's web server automatically stores a log file stating, for example, the name of the requested file, the customer's IP address, the date and time it was viewed, the volume of data transferred and the Internet service provider that originally granted access. The customer's attention is drawn to the fact that this access data is not used by Trusted Shops. It is automatically erased no later than eight days after the customer finishes viewing the file.



What are customers' rights with regard to the protection of their data?

With regard to the law and the conditions that it defines, you have the following rights with regard to data protection:

-          A right to access the personal data that we process

-          A right to amend and delete this data

-          A right to limit the processing of your data

-          A right to the portability of this data

-          A right to withdraw consentUn droit de rétractation d’un consentement

-          A right to raise a complaint with a data protection supervisory authority

As such, the customer can exercise his rights at any time by sending an email to the following address:

Société Happy Corp – Data Protection

23 avenue de l’Argonne – 33700 Mérignac

Or by email, to the following address: service.client@happybulle.com

               



For how long is customer data stored?

Our customers' personal data remains stored for as long as is necessary for the purposes laid out in this privacy policy, and in particular for the purposes of the execution of our contractual and legal obligations.

For example, HappyBulle.com stores its customers' transation history to allow them toview their previous orders.onsult their In the same way, HappyBulle.com also stores their delivery and invoice addresses for the aforementioned orders in order to improve the customer process and render it more fluid.



Management of cookies:

When browsing our HappyBulle.com website, information relating to our customers' navigation may be stored using files called "cookies", which are installed on the device (computer, smartphone, tablet etc.)

The customer is hereby notified of the fact that cookies are not malicious files. They enable the storage of certain information that can be used by our customers the next time they visit our HappyBulle.com website,.

In fact, we use cookies to provide an optimal experience that is tailored to our customers, in accordance with their personal preferences. In this way, by using cookies, we make sure that our customers no longer have to enter the same information requested each time they log on. These cookies also allow our custoemrs to securely save their user names and passwords, allowing them to access their custoemr accounts. Likewise, the cookies present on HappyBulle.com allow us to optimise our order process, rendering it more fluid, so that our customers receive their deliveries within the best possible time frame. These cookies also allow our customers to navigate our site more easily, especially when searching for a specific product.

Furthermore, the majority of the cookies that we use are intended to enable or facilitate custoemr navigation, and are therefore essential to the function of our HappyBulle.com online store.

It should be noted that when first visiting our HappyBulle.com website, we ask the customer for authorisation to install these cookies. The customer can issue his consent or oppose to their use by configuring his connecting device accordingly. To this end, the custoemr can consult the user guide for his web browser:

-          For Internet Explorer

-         Forr Safari

-          For Google Chrome

-          For Firefox

However, HappyBulle.com wishes to inform the custoemr of the fact that blocking or deleting these cookies may have negative effects on the quality of the browsing experience on our website. In fact, these actions can have a negative effect on a user's ability to access and make use of our services, since, as previously mentioned, these cookies are necessary for the proper function of our online store.



Amendments to this privacy policy:

In an effort to always ensure an optimal, high-quality service for our customers, amendments to this privacy policy may proove necessary. We therefore recomment that you re-read this policy from time to time.

Should you have any requests or queries regarding this privacy policy, you can contact our custoemr service at the following address: service.client@happybulle.com, or by post at the following address:

Société Happy Corp – Data Protection

23 avenue de l’Argonne

33700 Mérignac

Menu

Politique de protection de vos données personnelles

 

La société Happy Corp s’engage à préserver la confidentialité des informations personnelles fournies en ligne par l’internaute. Nous souhaitons ici vous informer sur le traitement et l’utilisation de vos données, dans le but d’améliorer au quotidien nos offres et services, tout en respectant vos droits.



Le responsable du traitement des données personnelles :

La société Happy Corp, SARL au capital de 5000€, dont le siège social est situé au 23 avenue de l’Argonne, 33700 Mérignac, France, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés (RCS) de Bordeaux sous le numéro 804 884 120 000 010, est responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel concernant ses clients, dans les conditions décrites au sein de la présente politique de protection des données.



Quelles sont les données collectées par HappyBulle.com ?

Nous collectons des données lorsque le client prend contact avec nous. Ce contact client peut prendre différentes formes : lorsque le client nous contacte par e-mail, par message sur une discussion instantanée ou lorsque le client se connecte à son espace personnel sur notre site HappyBulle.com.

Les données à caractère personnel que nous pouvons enregistrer sont votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone, la référence de votre commande ainsi que vos adresses de livraison et de facturation. Nous recevons également des données concernant le client par l’intermédiaire de tiers comme nos prestataires de services de paiement par exemple.

Il est à noter que le client peut refuser, à tout moment, les données personnelles que nous lui demandons. Toutefois, en refusant de nous communiquer ces informations, le client ne peut avoir accès à l’ensemble des services que nous proposons sur notre site HappyBulle.com. A titre d’exemple, nous ne pouvons pas vous expédier votre commande sans connaître votre adresse de livraison.

 

Les données personnelles concernant votre compte client :

Les données personnelles obligatoires que nous demandons à nos clients sont :

-          Votre nom et prénom

-          Votre adresse de livraison et votre adresse de facturation

-          Votre numéro de téléphone portable

-          Votre adresse e-mail

-          Le mot de passe de votre compte client.

Le client peut à tout moment modifier ces informations en se connectant à son espace personnel sur HappyBulle.com

 

Vos coordonnées :

En prenant contact avec nos services par le biais d’un e-mail ou d’une discussion instantanée, nous pouvons également collecter des données à caractère personnel. Ces données personnelles peuvent être votre nom et prénom, votre adresse électronique, votre numéro de commande, votre numéro de téléphone et votre identifiant Facebook, si et seulement si le client nous contacte par la messagerie Facebook.

 

Vos données personnelles relatives à l’achat :

En passant commande sur notre site HappyBulle.com, nous collectons des données relatives à votre achat. Ces données sont :

-          La référence de votre commande

-          Le détail de vos articles commandés ainsi que leur(s) personnalisation(s)

-          Votre mode de paiement

-          Votre nom et prénom

-          Votre adresse de livraison et de facturation

-          Le transporteur que vous avez sélectionné ainsi que le numéro de suivi de votre commande

 

Vos données relatives au paiement :

Sur notre site HappyBulle.com nous proposons trois modes de paiement qui sont : PayPal, carte bancaire ou chèque. La validation de votre mode de paiement nous est communiquée par des prestataires de services de paiement avec lesquels nous collaborons.

Les données que nous recevons par ces tiers sont votre mode de paiement choisi ainsi que les statuts « paiement accepté », « erreur de paiement » et « remboursé ».



Pour quelles raisons le site HappyBulle.com collecte-t-il des données ?

Conformément aux lois européennes applicables concernant la protection des données à caractère personnel, HappyBulle.com ne collecte des informations, concernant ses clients, que dans le cadre autorisé par ces lois. De ce fait, nous traitons les données de nos clients uniquement dans les situations exposées dans la présente politique de confidentialité. En effet, les données citées précédemment nous servent, en tout premier lieu, au traitement des commandes de nos clients.

 

Le traitement des commandes :

Les données de nos clients sont traitées dans le but de conclure un contrat de vente entre ces derniers et notre site HappyBulle.com. Ces données peuvent également être utilisées lorsque le client réalise, par lui-même, une demande de service annexe auprès de notre service client.

Ainsi, conformément à nos conditions générales de vente, ces données correspondent au contrat conclu avec le client dans le cadre de l’exécution et la personnalisation de sa commande, y compris de son paiement et de son expédition. Il en est de même lorsque le client souhaite faire une réclamation ou nous retourner sa commande (selon les conditions explicitement présentées dans l’article 9. Droit de rétractation).

A cela s’ajoute des emails transactionnels automatiques envoyés au client dans le but de l’informer sur l’avancement de sa commande, lui confirmant le bon enregistrement de celle-ci et sa bonne expédition. Des newsletters peuvent également être envoyées au client si et seulement si celui-ci en a fait la demande.

D’autres emails commerciaux peuvent être envoyés au client, à sa demande, pour informer ce dernier sur le réapprovisionnement de certains produits épuisés. Pour cela, le client doit enregistrer son adresse email sur le(s) produit(s) concerné(s).

 

La prospection commerciale par courriel :

Si le client ne souhaite plus recevoir de prospection commerciale par courrier électronique, il peut à tout moment nous le faire savoir par l’un des moyens suivants :

-          En cliquant sur le lien désabonnement présent dans chacun de nos courriels

-          Sur notre site dans « mon compte », en cliquant sur la rubrique « mes informations personnelles » et en décochant la case correspondante.

 

Les bons d'achat et cartes cadeaux :

HappyBulle.com collecte également des données à caractère personnel lorsque le client achète ou offre une e-carte cadeau ou lorsque celui-ci, après échange avec notre service client, reçoit un bon d’achat ou un avoir sous forme d’un code personnel à renseigner au moment de valider sa prochaine commande.

Ces informations collectées ont pour but d’éviter les escroqueries et de la même manière, de confirmer la bonne propriété de ces codes cadeaux. Les données qui sont alors collectées sont :

-          Les dates de délivrance et d’expiration

-          La valeur du bon d’achat

-          Le code du bon d’achat

-          Le nom du bénéficiaire

-          Le nom de la personne validant ce bon d’achat ou e-carte cadeau.



A qui sont transmises les données à caractère personnel collectées ?

Toujours selon les lois européennes applicables concernant l’enregistrement des données à caractère personnel, HappyBulle.com ne transmet les données de ses clients uniquement dans les limites fixées par ces lois. Ces données ne sont transmises à nos prestataires que dans l’unique but de préparer et d’expédier les commandes dans les meilleures conditions possibles. Ainsi, ces prestataires sont les organismes sécurisés de paiement et nos partenaires logistiques tels que La Poste, DPD ou Chronopost.

Notre partenaire Trusted Shops :

Afin d’offrir à nos clients un service de qualité, HappyBulle.com a conclu un contrat de sous-traitance avec son prestataire Trusted Shops GmbH, Subbelrather Str. 15C, 50823 Cologne.

Ce dernier collecte des informations sur nos clients qui ont validé une commande sur notre site HappyBulle.com, au moyen de cookies et de traceurs spécifiques relatifs à la référence de leur commande. En effet, à l’issue de leur commande, nos clients reçoivent un e-mail leur proposant de donner un avis sur leur expérience d’achat et sur leur(s) produit(s) reçu(s). Dans cet e-mail se trouve un lien d’accès à notre profil Trusted Shops où sont répertoriés tous nos avis clients. Le client ne peut laisser un avis sur cette page sans avoir reçu cet e-mail. Le client peut bien entendu choisir de ne pas publier un avis sur cette page et, par la même occasion, se désabonner à ces e-mails de demande d’avis en cliquant sur le lien de désabonnement présent en bas de page de ce courriel.

Ainsi, les données collectées par notre partenaire Trusted Shops sont :

-          La date de la commande

-          Sa référence ainsi que l’URL du produit ou des produits acheté(s)

-          Le montant de la commande

-          La date de livraison attendue

-          Le moyen de paiement utilisé

-          L’adresse email de l’acheteur.

Par ailleurs, afin de prouver notre certification à cet organisme, le Trustbadge Trusted Shops est inséré en bas de page de notre site HappyBulle.com. Ce dernier permet d’afficher notre marque de confiance Trusted Shops et l’ensemble de nos avis recueillis après réception de sa commande par nos clients.

Lorsque le client consulte ce Trustbadge, le serveur web de ce dernier enregistre automatiquement un « fichier journal » indiquant, par exemple, le nom du fichier demandé, l’adresse IP du client, la date et l’heure de consultation, le volume de données transférées et le fournisseur d’accès à Internet à l’origine de la donnée d’accès. L’attention du client est portée sur le fait que ces données d’accès ne sont pas exploitées par Trusted Shops, elles sont automatiquement écrasées au plus tard huit jours après la fin de la consultation par le client.



Quels sont les droits des clients en matière de protection de leurs données ?

Au regard de la loi et dans les conditions qu'elle définit, vous bénéficiez des droits suivants en matière de protection des données :

-          Un droit d’accès aux données personnelles que nous traitons

-          Un droit de rectification et de suppression de ces données

-          Un droit à la limitation du traitement de vos données

-          Un droit à la portabilité des données

-          Un droit de rétractation d’un consentement

-          Un droit d’opposition auprès d’une autorité de surveillance de la protection des données

A ce titre, le client peut à tout moment exercer ses droits en adressant un courrier à l’adresse suivante :

Société Happy Corp – Protection des données personnelles

23 avenue de l’Argonne – 33700 Mérignac

Ou par e-mail à l’adresse suivante : service.client@happybulle.com

               



Combien de temps les données clients sont-elles conservées ?

Les données à caractère personnel de nos clients restent enregistrées aussi longtemps que nécessaire aux fins de la présente politique de confidentialité, et notamment aux fins de l’exécution de nos obligations contractuelles et légales.

A titre d’exemple, HappyBulle.com conserve l’historique des transactions de ses clients afin de leur permettre de consulter leurs précédentes commandes. De la même manière HappyBulle.com conserve également leurs adresses de livraison et de facturation pour lesdites commandes afin d’améliorer et de fluidifier leurs parcours client.



Gestion des cookies :

Lors de la navigation sur notre site HappyBulle.com, des informations relatives à la navigation de nos clients sont susceptibles d’être enregistrées par l’intermédiaire de fichiers appelés « Cookies », installés sur leur terminal (ordinateur, smartphone, tablette, etc.)

L’attention du client est portée sur le fait que ces cookies ne sont pas des fichiers malveillants. Ils permettent d’enregistrer certaines informations qui peuvent être utilisées par nos clients lors de leurs prochaines visites sur notre site HappyBulle.com

En effet, nous utilisons des cookies afin de fournir une expérience optimale et adaptée à nos clients, selon leurs préférences personnelles. De cette manière, en utilisant des cookies, nous faisons en sorte que nos clients n’aient plus à saisir les mêmes informations demandées à chacune de leur connexion. Ces cookies permettent également à nos clients de sauvegarder de manière sécurisée leurs identifiants et mots de passe leur permettant d’accéder à leur compte client. De même, les cookies présents sur HappyBulle.com nous permettent de fluidifier et d’optimiser notre processus de commande afin que nos clients soient livrés dans les meilleurs délais. Ces cookies permettent aussi à nos clients une meilleure navigation sur notre site, notamment lorsqu’ils sont à la recherche d’un article en particulier.

Par ailleurs, la plupart des cookies que nous utilisons sont destinés à permettre ou à faciliter la navigation client, et sont donc nécessaires au fonctionnement de notre boutique en ligne HappyBulle.com.

Il est à noter que lors d’une première visite sur notre site HappyBulle.com, nous demandons au client son autorisation pour l’installation de ces cookies. Le client peut manifester son consentement ou s’opposer à leurs utilisations en paramétrant son dispositif de connexion de manière appropriée. Pour cela, le client peut se reporter au guide d’utilisation de son navigateur internet :

-          Pour Internet Explorer

-          Pour Safari

-          Pour Google Chrome

-          Pour Firefox

Toutefois, HapppyBulle.com souhaite attirer l’attention du client sur le fait qu’en bloquant ou en supprimant ces cookies, cela peut entraîner des effets négatifs sur la qualité de navigation sur notre site internet. En effet, ces actions peuvent dégrader l’accès et l’utilisation de nos services car, comme évoqué précédemment, ces cookies sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de notre boutique en ligne.



Modifications de la présente politique de confidentialité :

Dans un souci de toujours proposer à nos clients un service optimal et de qualité, des modifications de la présente politique de confidentialité peuvent s’avérer nécessaires. Ainsi, nous vous recommandons de relire, de temps à autre, cette présente politique.

Pour toute demande ou interrogation relative à cette politique de protection des données, vous pouvez vous adresser à notre service client à l’adresse suivante : service.client@happybulle.com ou par courrier postal à l’adresse suivante :

Société Happy Corp – Protection des données personnelles

23 avenue de l’Argonne

33700 Mérignac