General conditions of sale and return

PREAMBLE

This website, www.happybulle.com, bearing the HappyBulle trademark is published by the company Happy Corp, a French limited company (SARL) with capital of €5000, registered under no. 80488412000028 and with its head office located at 23 Avenue de l'Argonne, 33700 Mérignac, France, for the purposes of offering personalised jewellery and accessories for sale. The products offered for sale in the online catalogue feature a description specifying their main characteristics. The products on the www.happybulle.com website are manufactured and distributed in accordance with applicable French law.

1. APPLICATION OF THE GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE:

The general conditions of sale apply to orders for the personalisation of gold & silver jewellery, costume jewellery, key rings and accessories. They are subject to the conditions outlined below. They take precedence over any other stipulation made by the customer, whether written or not, with respect for the rules laid down for concluded electronic commerce contracts. All orders imply the full acceptance of these conditions of sale, subject to any specific written conditions issued by the vendor at the moment the order is placed. The acceptance and confirmation of the order are established by means of the entry of the data by the customer on successive screen pages. The consumer can save or edit these general conditions, it being understood that both the saving and the editing of this document fall under his sole responsibility, these general conditions of sale being subject to change. In this case, the conditions applicable to the contract that he concludes will be those in force on the site on the date on which his order is placed. The customer attests to having full jurisdictional capacity authorising him to commit to these general conditions.

2. PRICES:

The prices invoiced when the order is placed are those in force in the catalogue of the http://www.happybulle.com website on the date on which the order is received. All prices are stated in Euros, inclusive of tax, and do not include shipping fees.

www.happybulle.com reserves the right to change the prices of its products at any time.

3. ORDER PLACEMENT AND VALIDATION:

The customer places his order online via the https://www.happybulle.com website. He selects the product or products that he wishes to order and personalises each of them via the dedicated personalisation form. Once the order has been confirmed and payment made, a confirmation email summarising the various elements of his order will be sent to him, confirming the receipt of his order by Happybulle and constituting an invoice. After validation of the order, no subsequent modification can be made to it.

By confirming his order, the customer acknowledges that he is aware of the characteristics and specifications unique to each of the products (name, price, quantity, colour, size, delivery time, materials etc.) and expressly accepts them without reservation.

Likewise, the confirmation of the order constitutes acceptance of these General Conditions of Sale forming the contract between Happybulle and the customer, subject to provisions to the contrary established in writing between the parties.

4. PAYMENT:

Payment for the products is made by:

  • SystemPay (SSL 128 bit secure online payment solution) with the option to pay by bank card, E-carte Bleu, Visa , Visa electron, Mastercard, Maestro
  • PayPal transfer (secure electronic system)
  • Cheque made out in Euros (€) made payable to Happy Corp SARL

In any case, orders will not be produced and completed until the associated payment is received. In case of default of payment, owing to the bank's refusal to honour the transaction or an objection to the transaction being made by the customer, whether before or after the conclusion of the transaction, Happybulle will cancel the sale without prior warning or notice and may, if applicable, charge fees for the return of the product to the customer.

In addition, discount codes offered are never cash refundable. They are created in order to be applied as a discount when placing your order on the Happybulle online store.

5. DELIVERY AND DELIVERY TIMES:

The delivery charges are agreed as an addition to the price of the merchandise and are stated in the order confirmation. The delivery times are specified on each product sheet. To find out more, we invite you to visit the page regarding delivery times and methods. The times stated correspond to the transit times specified by the selected carrier. In the event that these are not complied with, or in the case of failure to deliver the package on the part of the service provider, Happybulle cannot be held responsible.

The product or products will be delivered to the customer who places the order or to a third party designated by the customer.

Happybulle will ship the order to the name and address entered in the "delivery address" field. It is the responsibility of the customer to verify the accuracy of the address.

Happybulle accepts no liability relating to delivery in the following cases:

  • Return of the package following an address error or an incomplete address. The package can be reshipped subject to repayment of the shipping fees.
  • Return of the package following the failure to collect the package within the stated time from the delivery service provider's designated services. The package can be reshipped at the request of the customer, subject to the re-invoicing of the delivery fees to be paid by the customer.

6. RECEIPT:

The customer being the owner of the product or products upon acceptance of delivery, it is incumbent upon him to inspect the package upon receipt, to express any reservations or complaints that appear justified to the delivery agent and to note them on the delivery note attached to the package. At the request of the customer, it is possible to take out a transport insurance policy, with the additional cost to be borne by the customer.

In the event that the customer is not at home when the delivery agent calls, the customer must refer to the conditions of each of the delivery service providers to find out the procedure to be followed in order to recover your package.

7. COMPLAINTS IN CASE OF NON-CONFORMITY:

In case of the non-conformity, in terms of nature or quality, of the delivered products with the specifications stipulated in the delivery note, the customer can submit a complaint to Happybulle with a view to receiving an exchange or refund in the form of a credit note to the value of the product or products inquestion. No cash refunds will be issued. The product cannot be returned or exchanged without the express agreement of the Happy Corp company. The complaint must be sent within the (3) three working days following delivery by email or by registered letter with confirmation of receipt, to the following address: 23 Avenue de l'Argonne 37000 Mérignac. Beyond this deadline, the request for an exchange or refund cannot be accepts.

The products must be returned to Happybulle in the condition in which they were received, in their original packaging. Products cannot be refunded or exchanged prior to their return to the Happy Corp company premises. 

8. NON-WITHDRAWAL CLAUSE:

The customer is hereby made aware of the fact that the right of withdrawal is not applicable for the vast majority of the products in the Happybulle catalogue. In fact, given that these are products that are personalised according to customer specifications, in accordance with Article L 121-20-2 of the French Consumer Code, Happybulle cannot refund or exchange the products at the request of the customer.

Exercising the right of withdrawal is excluded for jewellery or accessories where the customethe front and/or the reverse side.

9. RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL:

The customer has the right to withdraw from this contract, without providing a reason, within a period of fourteen days, only applicable to "Happybulle E-gift card" products and the "Happybulle collections", if and only if the customer has not ordered personalisation on the front and/or the reverse side.

For other jewellery and accessories, the right of withdrawal is only possible on the sole condition that the customer has not personalised his products when placing his order or after recept of the order.

The withdrawal period expires fourteen days after the first day on which the custeomr or a third party other than the carrier and designated by the customer assumes physical possession of the product or products.

Exercise of the right of withdrawal:

In order to exercise the right of withdrawal, the customer must notify us of his decision to withdraw from this contract by means of a clearly worded statement (for example, a letter sent by post, fax or email), to be sent to the following address if sending by post: Société Happy Corp, 23 avenue de l’Argonne, 33700 Mérignac, France. Telephone: + 33 5 56 45 80 93 or by email: service.client@happybulle.com

The customer can use the withdrawal form template below, although this is not mandatory.

Consequence of the right of withdrawal:

The customer must send the goods to Société Happy Corp, 23 avenue de l’Argonne, 33700 Mérignac, France, without excessive delay and, in any case, no later than fourteen days after having communicated to us his decision to withdraw from this contract.

This deadline shall be deemed to have been respected if the customer sends the goods prior to the expiration of the fourteen-day period.

Furthermore, any returned products must be in an intact and unworn condition. It must also be returned to the HAppy Corp company in its original packaging. If the returned product is damaged, it will be returned to the custoemr at his own expense.

In the case of withdraw from this contract on the part of the customer, we will refund to him all payments received from him, including delivery fees (with the exception of additional fees resulting from the customer having chosen a method of delivery other than the standard, cheapest method of delivery we offer, if applicable) without excessive delay and, in any case, within fourteen days from the day on which we are informed of his decision to withdraw from this contract.

We will proceed with the refund, using the same method of payment as that used by the customer for the initial transaction, unless a different means of payment is expressly agreed to; in any case, this refund will not result in him incurring any fees.

We can defer the refund until we have received the goods, or until the customer has provided a proof of the shipping of the goods, whichever of these ocurs first.

The customer shall only be liable for any diminished value of the goods resulting from handling other than that which is necessary in order to establish the nature, the characteristics and proper function of these goods.

Withdrawal form:

(Please only complete and return this form if you wish to withdraw from the contract)

  • For the attention of Société Happy Corp, 23 avenue de l’Argonne, 33700 Mérignac, France. Telephone + 33 5 56 45 80 93. Email: service.client@happybulle.com
  • I hereby notify you of my withdrawal from the contract for the sale of the below goods
  • Ordered on (*) / received on (*)
  • Name of the consumer
  • Address of the consumer
  • Signature of the consumer (only if this form is being submitted in paper form)
  • Date

In order for the withdrawal period to be respectd, all that is required is that you submit your communication relating to the exercise of the right of withdrawal prior to the expiration of the withdrawal period.

You must cover the direct costs for the return of the goods.

10. ORDER CANCELATION:

All orders are considered firm and can only be cancelled with the express consent of Happy Corp and subject to conditions that will indemnify it of all prejudice and damages resulting from this cancellation.

11. FORCE MAJEURE:

The Happy Corp company accepts no liability for any breach of its contractual obligations in the case of force majeure or unforeseeable circumstances, including but not limited to catastrophes, fires, internal or external strike action, flooding and fire, and generally speaking, any event that does not allow for the proper execution of the orders.

12. PERSONAL INFORMATION:

The collection of the customer's personal information is required in order for his order to be placed. By providing his email address, the customer will receive emails for tracking the progress of his order (confirmation, shipping etc.). At his request, he will be able to receive information via the Internet regarding promotional offers and events. In accordance with the French Law on Information Technology and Freedoms (Loi Informatique et Libertés) of 6 January 1978, he has a right to access, modify, amend and delete personal information relating to him. If he wishes to exercise this right, all he has to do is write to Happy Corp, 23 Avenue de l'Argonne, 33700 Mérignac, stating his surname, first name, email address and full postal address.

13. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY:

All of the elements of the www.happybulle.com website, presented in file format and in paper format (including but not limited to information, data, photographs, brands, images, drawings, graphics, animations, texts contained on the site) as well as the underlying technology, are protected by copyright, trademarks or patents. They are the exclusive property of the Happy Corp company. Users who operate their own personal websites and who wish to place a simple link on their site leading directly to the www.happybulle.com home page must request authorisation from the Happy Corp company. This will in no way imply an affiliation contract. In any case, all links, even those tacitly authorised, must be removed at the simple request of the Happy Corp company.

Happy Corp reserves the right, unless stipulated to the contrary by the customer when placing his order, to use the visuals provided by customers when placing their orders for any promotional purposes.

14. COMPLETENESS:

In the event that any provision of this contract should be rendered null and void by a change in legislation, regulation, by a court ruling, by means of a contravention of the essential provisions, or by any other cause, this will under no circumstances affect the validity and respect for these general conditions of sale.

15. LIABILITY:

The Happy Corp company shall not be held liable for inconveniences or damages relating to the use of the Internet, such as, in particular, interruptions to service, the presence of computer viruses or external intrusions, and more generally any instances considered by the courts to be force majeure or third-party acts. Likewise, it cannot be held liable for the content of the sites to which links on the www.happybulle.com site lead.

16. APPLICABLE LAW:

The parties are in agreement that the contract is subject to French law. The language of this contract is French. Disputes will fall under the jurisdiction of the Tribunal de Grande Instance ou d’Instance de BORDEAUX (Bordeaux High Court or Court of First Instance). These conditions are subject to change at any time, without prior notice.

Menu

Conditions générales de vente et de retour

 

PREAMBULE

Le présent site www.happybulle.com exploitant la marque déposée Happybulle est édité par la société Happy Corp, SARL au capital de 5000€, immatriculée sous le N° 804 884 120 000 010 dont le siège social est sis au 23 Avenue de l'Argonne, 33700 Mérignac, aux fins de proposer à la vente des bijoux et accessoires personnalisés. Les articles proposés à la vente dans le catalogue en ligne font l'objet d'un descriptif stipulant leurs caractéristiques essentielles. Les articles du site www.happybulle.com sont confectionnés et distribués en conformité avec la législation française en vigueur.

 

1. APPLICATION DES CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE :

Les conditions générales de ventes s'appliquent aux commandes de personnalisation de bijoux or & argent, bijoux fantaisie, porte-clés et accessoires. Elles sont soumises aux conditions énumérées ci-après. Elles prévalent sur toute autre stipulation écrite ou non, faite par le client, dans le respect des règles instaurées pour les contrats conclus du commerce électronique. Toute commande implique l'acceptation entière de ces conditions de ventes sous réserve d’éventuelles conditions particulières écrites par le vendeur au moment de la commande. L’acceptation et la confirmation de la commande sont établies par la saisie des données par le client sur des pages-écrans successives. Le consommateur peut sauvegarder ou éditer les présentes conditions générales, étant précisé que tant la sauvegarde que l’édition de ce document relèvent de sa seule responsabilité, ces conditions générales de vente pouvant être susceptibles de subir des modifications. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables au contrat qu’il aura conclu seront celles en vigueur sur le site à la date de sa commande. Le client déclare avoir la pleine capacité juridique lui permettant de s’engager au titre des présentes conditions générales.



2. PRIX :

Les prix facturés au moment de la commande sont ceux en vigueur dans le catalogue du site http://www.happybulle.com en date de la prise de la commande. Tous les prix sont indiqués en Euros TTC (toutes taxes comprises) et n'incluent pas les frais de transport.

www.happybulle.com se réserve le droit de modifier les prix de ses produits à tout instant.

  

 

3. COMMANDE ET VALIDATION DE COMMANDE :

Le client passe sa commande en ligne via le site https://www.happybulle.com. Il sélectionne le ou les produits qu’il souhaite commander et personnalise chacun d’eux via le formulaire de personnalisation dédié. Une fois la commande confirmée et le paiement réalisé, un email de confirmation reprenant les différents éléments de sa commande lui sera envoyé, confirmant la prise en compte de sa commande par Happybulle et valant facture. Dès validation de la commande, aucune modification ultérieure ne pourra y être apportée.

En confirmant sa commande, le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des caractéristiques et des spécificités propres à chacun des produits (dénomination, prix, quantité, couleur, taille, délais de livraison, matériaux, etc.) et déclare expressément les accepter sans réserves.

De même, la confirmation de la commande entraîne acceptation des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente formant le contrat entre Happybulle et le client, sous réserve de dispositions dérogatoires établies par écrit entre les parties.

  


4. PAIEMENT :

Le règlement des produits commandés s’effectue par :

-       SystemPay (solution sécurisée de paiement en ligne SSL 128 bit) avec possibilité de paiement par CB, E-cart Bleu, Visa , Visa electron, Mastercard, Maestro

-       Virement PayPal (système électronique sécurisé)

-       Chèque bancaire libellé en Euros (€) à l’ordre de Happy Corp SARL

 Dans tous les cas, la production et la réalisation des commandes ne sont effectuées qu’à réception de leur règlement. En cas de défaut de paiement, dû au refus de la banque d'honorer la transaction ou à une opposition effectuée par le client sur la transaction, et ce avant ou après la conclusion de la transaction, Happybulle résiliera la vente sans avis ni délai et pourra, le cas échéant, exiger aux frais du client la restitution du produit.

En outre, les codes de réduction proposés ne sont jamais remboursables en numéraire. Ils sont faits pour être utilisés en déduction lors de votre commande sur la boutique internet Happybulle.



5. LIVRAISON ET DELAIS :

Les frais de livraison sont convenus en sus du prix de la marchandise et indiqués dans le bon de commande. Les délais de livraison sont précisés sur chaque fiche produit.Pour en savoir plus, nous vous invitons à visiter la page sur les délais et modes de livraison. Les délais annoncés correspondent aux délais d’acheminement indiqués par le transporteur choisi. En cas de non-respect de ceux-ci, ou en cas de non-livraison du colis par le prestataire, Happybulle ne pourra être tenu pour responsable.

Le ou les produits seront livrés au client qui passe commande ou à un tiers habilité par le client.

Happybulle expédiera la commande au nom et à l’adresse enregistrés dans la zone « adresse de livraison ». Il appartient donc au client de vérifier l’exactitude de l’adresse.

Happybulle décline toute responsabilité relative à la livraison dans les cas suivants :

- Retour de colis suite à une erreur d'adresse ou à une adresse incomplète. Le colis pourra être réexpédié contre paiement de nouveaux frais de port.

- Retour de colis suite à la non-récupération du colis dans les délais impartis auprès des services du prestataire de la livraison. Le colis pourra être ré-expédié sur demande du client, faisant l'objet d'une nouvelle facturation de la livraison à charge du client.



6. RECEPTION :

Le client étant propriétaire du ou des produits dès l'acceptation de la livraison, il lui appartient de vérifier le colis à la réception, de faire toutes réserves et réclamations qui apparaîtraient justifiées auprès du livreur et les signaler sur le bon de livraison joint au colis. Sur demande du client, il est possible de souscrire à une assurance transport, le supplément en coût est à la charge du client.

En cas d'absence du client lors du passage du livreur, le client devra se référer aux conditions de chacun des prestataires de livraison pour connaître les modalités à suivre afin de récupérer son colis.



7. RECLAMATION EN CAS DE NON-CONFORMITE :

En cas de non-conformité, en nature ou en qualité, des produits livrés aux spécifications stipulées dans le bon de livraison le client peut adresser une réclamation à Happybulle en vue d’un échange ou d’un remboursement par création d'un avoir du ou des produits concernés. Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué. Le produit ne pourra être repris ou échangé sans l’accord express de la société Happy Corp. La réclamation doit être adressée dans les (3) trois jours ouvrés suivant la livraison par mail ou lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception à l’adresse suivante : 23 Avenue de l'Argonne 37000 Mérignac. Passé ce délai, la demande d’échange ou de remboursement ne pourra être acceptée.

Les produits doivent être retournés à Happybulle dans l'état dans lequel ils ont été reçus, dans leur emballage d'origine. Aucun article ne pourra être remboursé ou échangé avant son retour dans les locaux de la société Happy Corp. 

 


8. CLAUSE DE NON RETRACTATION :


L’attention du client est attirée sur le fait que le droit de rétractation n’est pas applicable sur une grande majorité des produits du catalogue HappyBulle. En effet, s'agissant de produits personnalisés selon les spécificités du client, HappyBulle ne peut, selon l’Article L 121-20-2 du code de la consommation, reprendre ou échanger les produits à la demande du client.

L'exercice du droit de rétractation est exclu pour les bijoux ou accessoires où le client a commandé une personnalisation au recto et/ou au verso.



9. DROIT DE RETRACTATION :


Le client a le droit de se rétracter du présent contrat, sans donner de motif dans un délai de quatorze jours, uniquement sur les produits « E-cartes cadeau HappyBulle » et sur les « collections HappyBulle » (collections animauxfantaisieorigami, super papa & maman et les porte-clés famillesi et seulement si le client n’a pas commandé de personnalisation au recto et/ou au verso.

Pour les autres bijoux et accessoires, le droit de rétractation n’est possible qu’à l’unique condition que le client n'ait pas personnalisé ses produits lors de sa commande ou après réception de celle-ci.

Le délai de rétractation expire quatorze jours après le premier jour où le client, ou un tiers autre que le transporteur et désigné par le client, prend physiquement possession du ou des produits.

Exercice du droit de rétractation :

Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, le client doit nous notifier sa décision de rétractation du présent contrat au moyen d’une déclaration dénuée d’ambiguïté (par exemple, lettre envoyée par la poste, télécopie ou courrier électronique) par voie postale à l’adresse : Société Happy Corp, 23 avenue de l’Argonne, 33700 Mérignac, France. Téléphone : + 33 5 56 45 80 93 ou par e-mail : service.client@happybulle.com

Le client peut utiliser le modèle de formulaire de rétractation ci-après mais ce n’est pas obligatoire.

Conséquence du droit de rétractation :

Le client devra renvoyer le(s) bien(s) à Société Happy Corp, 23 avenue de l’Argonne, 33700 Mérignac, France, sans retard excessif et, en tout état de cause, au plus tard quatorze jours après qu’il nous aura communiqué sa décision de rétractation du présent contrat.

Ce délai est réputé respecté si le client renvoie le(s) bien(s) avant l’expiration du délai de quatorze jours.

Par ailleurs, tout produit retourné doit être dans son état intact et non porté. Il doit également être retourné à la société Happy Corp dans son emballage d'origine. Si le produit retourné est endommagé, il sera retourné au client à ses frais.

En cas de rétractation de la part du client du présent contrat, nous lui rembourserons tous les paiements reçus de sa part, y compris les frais de livraison (à l’exception des frais supplémentaires découlant du fait que le client ait choisi, le cas échéant, un mode de livraison autre que le mode moins coûteux de livraison standard proposé par nous) sans retard excessif et, en tout état de cause, au plus tard quatorze jours à compter du jour où nous sommes informés de sa décision de rétractation du présent contrat.

Nous procéderons au remboursement en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui que le client a utilisé pour la transaction initiale, sauf s’il convient expressément d’un moyen différent ; en tout état de cause, ce remboursement ne lui occasionnera pas de frais.

Nous pouvons différer le remboursement jusqu’à ce que nous ayons reçu le bien ou jusqu’à ce que le client ait fourni une preuve d’expédition du bien, la date retenue étant celle du premier de ces faits.

La responsabilité du client n’est engagée qu’à l’égard de la dépréciation du bien résultant de manipulations autres que celles nécessaires pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le bon fonctionnement de ce bien.

Formulaire de rétractation :

(Veuillez compléter et renvoyer le présent formulaire uniquement si vous souhaitez vous rétracter du contrat)

-          A l’attention de la Société Happy Corp, 23 avenue de l’Argonne, 33700 Mérignac, France. Téléphone + 33 5 56 45 80 93. Email : service.client@happybulle.com

-          Je vous notifie par la présente ma rétractation du contrat sur la vente du bien ci-dessous

-          Commandé le (*) / reçu le (*)

-          Nom du consommateur

-          Adresse du consommateur

-          Signature du consommateur (uniquement en cas de notification du présent formulaire sur papier)

-          Date

Pour que le délai de rétractation soit respecté, il suffit que vous transmettiez votre communication relative à l’exercice du droit de rétractation avant l’expiration du délai de rétractation.

Vous devrez prendre en charge les frais directs de renvoi du bien.



10. ANNULATION DE COMMANDE :


Toute commande est réputée ferme et ne pourra être annulée qu'avec le consentement express de Happy Corp et à des conditions qui l'indemniseront de tout préjudice ou dommage entraîné par cette annulation.



11. FORCE MAJEURE :


La société Happy Corp dégage sa responsabilité pour tout manquement à ses obligations contractuelles dans l'hypothèse d'une force majeure ou fortuite, y compris, mais sans y être limitées, catastrophes, incendies, grève interne ou externe, défaillances ou pannes internes ou externes, les inondations et incendies, et d'une manière générale tout évènement ne permettant pas la bonne exécution des commandes.



12. INFORMATIONS NOMINATIVES :


La collecte de données nominatives du client est nécessaire à la prise en compte de sa commande. En indiquant son adresse e-mail, le client reçoit des e-mails de suivi de sa commande (confirmation, expédition, etc.). Il pourra également à sa demande recevoir via Internet des informations sur les offres promotionnelles, ainsi que sur les évènements. Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, il dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles le concernant. S’il souhaite exercer ce droit, il lui suffit d’écrire à Happy Corp, 23 Avenue de l'Argonne, 33700 Mérignac en indiquant son nom, prénom, email et adresse complète. 



13. PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE :


Tous les éléments du site www.happybulle.com, présentés sous format fichier comme sur format papier (y compris mais non limité aux informations, données, photographies, marques, images, dessins, graphismes, animations, textes contenus sur le site), ainsi que la technologie sous-jacente, sont protégés par le droit d'auteur, des marques ou des brevets. Ils sont la propriété exclusive de la société Happy Corp. L'utilisateur qui dispose d'un site Internet à titre personnel et qui désire placer, pour un usage personnel, sur son site un lien simple renvoyant directement à la page d’accueil du site de www.happybulle.com, doit obligatoirement en demander l'autorisation à la société Happy Corp. Il ne s'agira pas dans ce cas d'une convention implicite d'affiliation. Dans tous les cas, tout lien, même tacitement autorisé, devra être retiré sur simple demande de la société Happy Corp.

Happy Corp se réserve le droit, sauf avis contraire du client lors de sa commande, d'utiliser à toutes fins promotionnelles les visuels fournis par les clients lors de leur commande.



14. INTEGRALITE :


Dans l'hypothèse où l'une des clauses du présent contrat serait nulle et non avenue par un changement de législation, de règlementation, par une décision de justice, contravention à des dispositions impératives ou pour toute autre cause, cela ne saurait en aucun cas affecter la validité et le respect des présentes conditions générales de vente. 



15. RESPONSABILITE :


La responsabilité de la société Happy Corp ne saurait être engagée pour les inconvénients et dommages relatifs à l'utilisation du réseau Internet tels que notamment une rupture dans le service, la présence de virus informatiques ou d’intrusions extérieures et plus généralement tous cas qualifies de force majeure ou faits du tiers par les tribunaux. De même, sa responsabilité ne saurait être retenue du fait du contenu des sites auxquels les liens hypertextes peuvent renvoyer à partir du site www.happybulle.com. 



16. DROIT APPLICABLE :


Les parties conviennent que le contrat est soumis au droit français. La langue du présent contrat est le français. Les litiges seront de la compétence du Tribunal de Grande Instance ou d’Instance de BORDEAUX. Les présentes conditions sont modifiables à tout moment sans préavis.